“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, 4.20

The Raconteurs – Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness) (From “Help Us Stranger”)
Tame Impala – Borderline (Single)
Beck – Saw Lightning (“Hyperspace”)
Amyl and the Sniffers – Got You (“Amyl and the Sniffers”)
J Mascis – Don’t Do Me Like That (Tom Petty cover – single)
Starcrawler – Pet Sematary (Ramones cover from “Pet Sematary” s/t)
Ancient Babies – Working for the Weekend (Loverboy cover from “Under the Covers”)
The Get Up Kids – The Problem Is Me (“Problems”)
Bad Sounds – Avalanche (“Get Better”)
Dear Rouge – Modern Shakedown (Single)
Ages and Ages – Just My Luck (Single)
Bad Bad Hats – Nothing Gets Me High (“Lightning Round”)
Royal Teeth – Show You What I Can Do (“Hard Luck”)
Last Dinosaurs – Eleven (“Yumeno Garden”)
Silversun Pickups – It Doesn’t Matter Why (“Widow’s Weeds”)
The Drums – 626 Bedford Avenue (“Brutalism”)
Bad Religion – Chaos From Within (Single)
Guards – Take My Mind (“Modern Hymns”)
Yeasayer – Let Me Listen In On You (“Erotic Reruns”)
Doomsquad – General Hum (“Let Yourself Be Seen”)
Wargirl – Mess Around (Single)
Jonathan Rice – Below the Deck (“The Long Game”)
Fontaines D.C. – Boys In the Better Land (“Dogrel”)
Fat White Family – Tastes Good With the Money (“Serf’s Up”)
Fitz & the Tantrums – Don’t Ever Let ‘Em (Single)
Cage the Elephant f/ Beck – Night Running (“Social Cues”)
The Budos Band – Old Englne Oil (“V”)
Charly Bliss – Chatroom (“Young Enough”)
Roosevelt – Fallign Back (Single)
Manics – Deja Rendezvu (“Binary”)
Friendly Fires – Lack of Love (Single)