“Go Deep w Bruce Rave” New Music Show, April 1

PWR BTTM – Answer My Text (From “Pagent”)
Alt-J – In Cold Blood (“Relaxer”)
Gorillaz – Andromeda (“Humanz”)
Black Lips – Can’t Hold On (Single)
Rogue Wave – She Sells Sanctuary (Cult cover from “Cover Me”)
Heat – Pretty in Pink (Psychedelic Furs cover – single)
Me First and the Gimme Gimmes – City of New Orleans (Arlo Guthrie cover from “Rake It In: The Greatestest Hits”)
The New Pornographers – Whiteout Conditions (“Whiteout Conditions”)
The Black Angels – Currency (“Death Song”)
Blair Crimmins & the Hookers – Beautiful Thing (“You Gotta Sell Something”)
Greg Graffin – Making Time (“Millport”)
Fufanu – Liability (“Sports”)
Neon Coven – Bleeding Love (“Risen”)
Otherkin – Bad Advice (“Can You Feel It”)
CJ Ramone – Girlfriend in a Graveyard (“American Beauty”)
Goldfrapp – Anymore (“Silver Eye”)
Ride – Home is a Feeling (Single)

Los Campesinos – 5Flucloxacillin (“Sick Scenes”)
Fleet Foxes – Third of May (“Third of May”)
The Shins – Name For You (“Heartworms”)
The Drums – Blood Under My Belt (“Abysmal Thoughts”)
Wavves – Animal (“You’re Welcome”)
The Buttertones – Two-Headed Shark (“Gravedigging”)
Sleaford Mods – I Feel So Wrong (“English Tapas”)
Ten Fe – Burst (“Hit the Light”)
Methyl Ethel – Ubu (“Everything is Forgotten”)
Hippo Campus – Western Kids (“Landmark”)
Spoon – Do I Have to Talk You Into It (“Hot Thoughts”)
Depeche Mode – So Much Love (“Spirit”)
Soulwax – Do You Want to Get Into Trouble (Single)
Temples – Born In the Sunset (“Volcano”)
Passion Pit – I’m Perfect (Single)