“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, April 27

Vampire Weekend – This Life (From “Father of the Bride”)
Cage the Elephant – Broken Boy (“Social Cues”)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Boogie Man Sam (“Fishing for Fishies”)
Billie Eilish – Bad Guy (“When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go”)
Band of Skulls – Not the Kind of Nothing (“Love is All You Love”)
Doctor Joe – Tell Your Mother (Single)
Teenage Bottlerocket – Everything to Me (“Stay Rad!”)
Arcade Fire – Baby Mine (“Dumbo” S/T)
Griz – It Gets Better (“Ride Waves”)
Albert Hammond Jr. – Fast Times (Single)
Tacocat – Hologram (Single)
Calpurnia – Cell (Single)
Siracuse – Trip On (“Control”)
Cassia – Small Spaces (“Replica”)
Gang of Four – Paper Thin (“Happy Now”)
Baby FuzZ – Drip Drop (Dion cover from “Plastic Paradise”)
Mini Mansions f/ Allison Mosshart – Hey Lover (“Guy Walks Into a Bar”)
The Black Keys – Eagle Birds (“Let’s Rock”)
Wallows – Scrawny (“Nothing Happens”)
Trapdoor Social – Truth (Single)
Cayucas – Real Life (“Real Life”)
Roman Lewis – I’m A Fool For You (“Heartbreak (for now)”)
Catfish and The Bottlemen – Conversation (“Balance”)
Modest Mouse – I’m Still Here (Single)
L7 – Stadium West (“Scatter the Rats”)
Pretty Vicious – These Four Walls (Single)
Tame Impala – Patience (Single)
Fat White Family – When I Leave (“Serf’s Up”)
The Drums – Brutalism (“Brutalism”)
Stephen Malkmus – Viktor Borgia (“Groove Denied”)
Hot Chip – Hungry Child (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)