“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 24

Sleater-Kinney – Bad Dance (From “The Center Won’t Hold”)
Haim – Summer Girl (Single)
Vampire Weekend – Sympathy (“Father of the Bride”)
Tegan & Sara – I’ll Be Back Someday (“Hey, I’m Just Like You”)
Willie Nelson – Have You Ever Seen the Rain (CCR cover on “Big Little Lies” s/t)
AJR – Dear Winter (Single)
Silversun Pickups – Neon Wound (“Widow’s Weeds”)
The Black Keys – Eagle Birds (“Let’s Rock”)
The Raconteurs – Don’t Bother Me (“Help Us Stranger”)
Stef Chura – Scream (“Midnight”)
Kaiser Chiefs – Record Collection (“Duck”)
Ride – Repetition (“This Is Not A Safe Place”)
San Mei – Something Good (Single)
Thom Yorke – Traffic (“Anima”)
Miynt – iCloud (“Stay On Your Mind”)
Surfer Blood – Around the Sun (Single)
Velvet Starlings – Kids In Droves (“Love Everything, Love Everyone”)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Mars For the Rich (“Infest the Rats Nest”)
New Language – House of Cards (Single)
Midnight Divide – Who Do You Think That You Are (“Weapons Grade Amnesia”)
The New Pornographers – The Surprise Knock (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Death Cab For Cutie – Kids in ’99 (“The Blue”)
Battles – Titanium 2 Step (Single)
Twin Peaks – Dance Through It (“Lookout Low”)
Regina Spektor – You’ve Got Time (chamber version) (“Orange is the New Black” s/t)
Iggy Pop – James Bond (“Free”)
Hunny – Lula, I’m Not Mad (“Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes”)
Trapdoor Social – The Lie (Single)
Bat For Lashes – The Hunger (“Lost Girls”)
Hot Chip – Spell (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Acid Arab – Club DZ (“JD ID”)