“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, August 31

Redd Cross – The Party Underground (From “Beyond the Door”)
Ty Segall – Ice Plant (“First Taste”)
Seratones – Over You (“Power”)
CRX – New Obsession (“Peek”)
Ozwald – The Two Of Us (Beatles from “Ozwald Covers, Vol. 1”)
The Highwomen – The Chain (Fleetwood Mac cover from “The Kitchen” s/t)
Kirin J Callinan – Whole Of the Moon (Waterboys cover from “Return to Center”)
Foals – Black Bull (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2”)
White Reaper – Real Long Time (“You Deserve Love”)
Stray Cats – Rock It Off (“40”)
Blair Jollands – I’ll Remember You (“7 Blood”)
Lola Marsh – Echoes (Single)
Dry Cleaning – Magic Of Meghan (“Sweet Princess”)
Liam Gallagher – Once (“Why Me? Why Not”)
Allah-Las – In the Air (Single)
Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream (“Metronomy Forever”)
Sleater-Kinney – Love (“The Center Won’t Hold”)
The 1975 – People (“Notes On A Conditional Form”)
Starcrawler – Bet My Brains (“Devour You”)
The Shelters – You’re Different (Single)
Maps – Both Sides (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)
Thom Yorke – Impossible Knots (“Anima”)
Declan McKenna – British Bombs (Single)
Mondo Cozmo – Black Cadillac (Single)
Demob Happy – Autoportrait (Single)
Ezra Furman – Rated R Crusaders (“Twelve Nudes”)
Clairo – Sophia (“Immunity”)
Green Buzzard – I Don’t Want to Be Alone (Single)
Automatic – Calling It (“Signal”)
Hot Chip – Why Does My Mind (“A Bath Full of Ecstasy”)
Fever Ray – I’m Not Done (Single)
Wolfram f/ Peaches – Automatic (Single)