“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, July 27

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Crowbar (Single)
The National – Rylan (From “I Am Easy to Find”)
Sacred Paws – Almost It (“Run Around the Sun”)
The Pinheads – Not Like You (“Is This Real”)
The Bird and the Bee – Ain’t Talking ‘Bout Love (“Interpreting the Masters Vol 2: A Tribute to Van Halen”)
Eagles of Death Metal – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition…) (First Edition cove from “…Performing the Best Songs We Never Wrote”)
The Struts – Dancing In the Street (Martha & Vandellas cover – single)
The Hives – Good Samaritan (Single)
Hollywood Vampires – Who’s Laughing Now (“Rise”)
Tijuana Panthers – Path of Totality (“Carpet Denim”)
Pinky Pinky – Do Me Dirty (Charly) (“Turkey Dinner”)
Silversun Pickups – Songbirds (“Widow’s Weeds”)
Gauche – Flash (“A People’s History of Gauche”)
Tycho – Japan (“Weather”)
Perry Farrell – Pray For This World (“Kind Heaven”)
Vampire Weekend – Bambina (“Father of the Bride”)
The Futureheads – Jekyll (Single)
New Language – House of Cards (Single)
Plague Vendor – Prism (“By Night”)
The Raconteurs – Bored and Razed (“Help Me Stranger”)
Young & Sick – Size of Relief (“Size of Relief”)
Blossoms – Your Girlfriend (Single)
If Climbing – The Good Parts (Single)
Sleater-Kinney – The Center Won’t Hold (“The Center Won’t Hold”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Satellite (“False Alarm”)
Pixx – Peanuts Grow Underground (“Small Mercies”)
Together Pangea – Dispassionate (“Dispassionate”)
Vivian Girls – Sick (“Memory”)
This Bliss – Talk Talk Talk (“Dramatization of Real Events”)
Maps – The Plans We Made (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)
Metronomy – Salted Caramel Ice Cream (Single)
TR/ST – Gone (Single)
Holy Ghost – Slow Burn (“Work”)