“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 2

Little Triggers – So Fine (Single)
The Drums – 626 Bedford Avenue (From “Brutalism”)
Wargirl – Poison (Single)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – In the Capital (Single)
Morrissey – It’s Over (Roy Orbison cover from “California Sun”)
Weezer – Billie Jean (Michael Jackson cover from “Teal”)
Toro y Moi – Freelance (“Outer Peace”)
The Priests – The Seduction of Kansas (“The Seduction of Kansas”)
Ex Hex – Cosmic Cave (“It’s Real”)
Tacocat – Grains of Salt (“This Mess Is a Place”)
Stereophonics – Chaos From the Top Down (Single)
Gang of Four – Paper Thin (“Happy Now”)
Corella – Let On (Single)
The Jins – She Said (Single)
Suzi Quatro – No Soul/No Control (“No Control”)
Vampire Weekend – 2021 (“Father of the Bride”)
Jealous of the Birds – Blue Eyes (“Wisdom Teeth”)
Cassia – Small Spaces (“Replica”)
Cayucas – Winter of ’98 (“Real Life”)
Fat White Family – Feet (“Feet”)
Cherry Glazerr – Wasted Nun (“Stuffed & Ready”)
Larry Lashley’s Gang Of One – Revolution (“All Are Welcome”)
Razorlight – Brighton Pier (“Olympus Sleeping”)
The Raconteurs – Now That You’re Gone (Single)
Julia Jacklin – Pressure to Party (“Crushing”)
Ladytron – Paper Highways (“Ladytron”)
Neon Coven – The Haunting (“The Haunting”)
Future Punx – F Boys (Single)
Holy Ghost! – Epton on Broadway, Part 1 (Single)
Doomsquad – General Hum (“Let Yourself Be Seen”)
Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On (“No Geography”)