“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, March 30

Spiral Stairs – Hyp-No-Tized (From “We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized”)
Cage the Elephant f/ Beck – Night Running (“Social Cues”)
Interpol – The Weekend (“A Fine Mess”)
Charly Bliss – Chatroom (“Young Enough”)
The Beths – Soul Meets Body (Death Cab for Cutie cover performed for Sirius XMU)
Ezra Furman – Crown of Love (“Perpetual Motion People” Bonus CD)
Roosevelt – Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac cover – single)
Teenage Bottlerocket – Everything to Me (“Stay Rad!”)
Jonathan Rice – Below the Deck (“The Long Game”)
Ex hex – Cosmic Cave (“It’s Real”)
Doomsquad – General Hum (“Let Yourself Be Seen”)
The Chemical Brothers – MAH (“No Geography”)
Teen – Only Water (“Good Fruit”)
Sybling – Thje Grim (“Sybling”)
Corella – Let On (Single)
Calpurnia – Cell (Single)
Vampire Weekend – 2021 (“Father of the Bride”)
Squid – Housplants (Single)
Amyl and the Sniffers – Monsoon (Single)
Razorlight – Brighton Pier (“Olympus Sleeping”)
Fat White Family – Tastes Good With the Money (“Tastes Good With the Money”)
The National – You Had Your Soul With You (“I Am Easy to Find”)
The Dream Syndicate – Black Light (“These Times”)
Broken Social Scene – Can’t Find My Heart (Single)
Modest Mouse – Poison the Well (Single)
A. Swayze & the Ghosts – Suddenly (Single)
Little Triggers – So Fine (Single)
Billie Eilish – Wish You Were Gay (“When We Fall Asleep Where Do We Go”)
Wargirl – Poison (Single)
Manics – Embrace (“Binary”)
Her’s – Love On the Line (Call Now) (“Invitation to Her’s”)