“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 12

Cage the Elephant – House of Glass (From “Social Cues”)
Charly Bliss – Chatroom (“Young Enough”)
Last Dinosaurs – Eleven (“Yumeno Garden”)
Mini Mansions – Bad Things (That Make You Feel Good) (“Guy Walks Into a Bar”)
Ezra Furman – Crown of Love (Single–Arcade Fire cover)
Ten Fe – Waterfall (Single – TLC cover)
Bat! – Tainted Love (Soft Cell cover from “Bat Music For Bat People”)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – This Thing (“Fishing For Fishies”)
Sad Planets – Yesterday Girls (“Akron, Ohio”)
Spiral Stairs – Hyp-No-Tized (“We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized”)
Japanese Breakfast – Essentially (Single)
Julia Jacklin – Pressure to Party (“Crushing”)
Jonathan Something – Happy Day (“Outlandish Poetica”)
Feet – Ad Blue (Single)
Ride – Future Love (“This Is Not A Safe Place”)
The Cranberries – In the End (“In the End”)
Giuda – Overdrive (“E.V.A.”)
Matt Bellamy – Pray (High Valyrian) (“For the Throne” Inspired By “Game of Thrones”)
The National – Turn On Me (“For the Throne” Inspired By “Game of Thrones”)
Two Door Cinema Club – Satellite (“False Alarm”)
Operators – Faithless (“Radiant Dawn”)
The Raconteurs – Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness) (“Help Us Stranger”)
Wand – Walkie Talkie (Single)
Vampire Weekend – Flower Moon (“Father of the Bride”)
Cayucas – Melrose Place (“Real Life”)
The Get Up Kids – The Problem Is Me (“Problems”)
Catfish and The Bottlemen – Mission (“Balance”)
Fat White Family – Fringe Runner (“Serf’s Up”)
Friendly Fires – Lack of Love (Single)
Holy Ghost! – Escape From Los Angeles (“Work”)