“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, May 4

Weathers – Problems (Single)
Better Oblivion Community Center – Little Trouble (Single)
Morrissey f/ Billy Joe Armstrong – Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro cover – Single)
Siracuse – Control (From “Control”)
Foals – In Degrees (“Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost”)
Sego – Neon Me Out (“Sego Sucks”)
Perry Farrell – Pirate Punk Politician (Single)
Modest Mouse – Poison the Well (Single)
Squid – Houseplants (Single)
Little Triggers – So Fine (Single)
The Flaming Lips – All For the Life of the City (Single)
Foreign Air – Everything Is Good Now (Single)
Nick Waterhouse – I Feel An Urge Coming On (“Nick Waterhouse”)
Above the Sun – Dumb (Single)
A. Swayze & the Ghosts – Suddenly (Single)
Manics – Embrace (“Binary”)
Fews – More Than Ever (“Into Red”)
Cage the Elephant – Social Cues (“Social Cues”)
Winnetka Bowling League – Kombucha (Single)
Guards – Take My Mind (“Modern Hymns”)
Vampire Weekend – 2021 (“Father of the Bride”)
Local Natives – Megaton Mile (“Save Violet Street”)
Plague Vendor – New Comedown (“By Night”)
Foxygen – Work (“Seeing Other People”)
Lenny Lashley’s Gang Of One – All Are Welcome (“All Are Welcome”)
The Mountain Goats – Cadaver Sniffing Dog (Single)
Tim Schou – Run Run Run Run Run (Single)
Georgia – About to Work the Dancefloor (Single)
Pet Shop Boys – On Social Media (“Agenda”)
Savoir Adore – Bloom (“Full Bloom”)
Gold Fields – Glow (“Dalawa”)
Maps – Surveil (“Colours.Reflect.Time.Loss”)