“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, November 30

Fea – Itch (From “No Novelties”)
Wolf Parade – Forest Green (“Thin Mind”)
Circa Waves – Jacqueline (“Sad Happy”)
Graham Coxon – White Wedding (Billy Idol cover from “The End of the F***ing World” Season 2 Trailer)
The Sherlocks – Waiting (“Under Your Sky”)
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Mundungus (Single)
Bombay Bicycle Club – Eat Sleep Wake (Nothing But You) (“Everything Else Has Gone Wrong”)
Dry Cleaning – Spoils (“Boundary Road Snacks and Drinks”)
Broen – Dorian Grays (“Do You See the Falling Leaves?”)
Love Fame Tragedy – Pills (“I Don’t Wanna Play the Victum But I’m Really Good At It”)
Beabadoobee – Space Cadet (“Space Cadet”)
The Safes – Baggage Claim (“Winning Combination”)
Lightouts – Lucky Strikes (“Wake”)
DJ Shadow f/ Sam Herring – Our Pathetic Age (“Our Pathetic Age”)
Automatic – Signal (“Signal”)
Wax – Diamond in the Rough (“Wax I”)
Starcrawler – Home Alone (“Devour You”)
Surf Curse – Disco (“Heaven Surrounds You”)
Tame Impala – It Might Be Time (“The Slow Rush”)
Rufus Wainwright – Trouble In Paradise (Single)
Metronomy – Wedding Bells (“Metronomy Forever”)
Sleater-Kinney – Animal (Single)
The Shelters – Bad Dreams (“Jupiter Sidecar”)
Preservation Hall Jazz Band – Keep Your Head Up (“A Tuba to Cuba”)
(Sandy) Alex G. – Southern Sky (“House of Sugar”)
Elbow – Weightless (“Giants of All Sizes”)
The Shivas – Turn Me On (“Dark Thoughts”)
Anyway Gang – Big Night (Single)
Hot Snakes – Checkmate (Single)
Haim – Now I’m In It (Single)
Little Dragon – Tongue Kissing (Single)
Papertwin – Candy Cigarettes (“Family Portraits”)
Otha – Tired and Sick (Single)