“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, November 9

The New Pornographers – The Surprise Knock (From “In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Pinegrove – Phase (“Marigold”)
The Menzingers – Strangers Forever (“Hello Exile”)
Sleigh Bells – Where Did You Sleep Last Night (Nirvana & Lead Belly cover from “The Rhythm Section” s/t)
Isobel Campbell – Runnin’ Down a Dream (Tom Petty cover – single)
Juliana Hatfield – Canary In A Cold Mine (“Juliana Hatfield Sings the Police”)
Smash Mouth – Bus Stop (Hollies cover – single)
The Shelters – Bad Dreams (“Jupiter Sidecar”)
We Three Kings – Gasoline (Single)
Corridor – Pow (“Junior”)
Elbow – Weightless (“Giants of All Sizes”)
(Sandy) Alex G – Southern Sky (“House of Sugar”)
Amber Run – Neon Circus (“Philophobia”)
Ali Barter – History of Boys (“Hello I’m Doing My Best”)
Bad/Dreams – Sonny (“Doomsday Ballet”)
Briston Maroney – Steve’s First Bruise (“Miracle Singles Series”)
Trapdoor Social – The Fall (Single)
DIIV – Blankenship (“Deceiver”)
Best Coast – For the First Time (“Always Tomorrow”)
Temples – You’re Either On Something (“Hot Motion”)
Hustle and Drone – What An Uproar (“What An Uproar”)
Wolf Parade – Against the Day (Single)
Gaspar Sanz – Meanderthal (Single)
Blitz Vega – Lost & Found (Single)
Thom Sawyr – Wishing On the Wind (Single)
Feet – Dog Walking (Single)
Gyasi – Tongue Tied (“Androgyne”)
Death Valley Girls – Dream Cleaver (Single)
Pizzagirl – Body Biology (“First Time”)
Coma – Spiracles (“Voyage Voyage”)
Automatic – Too Much Money (“Signal”)
Bat For Lashes – Feel For You (“Lost Girls”)