“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, October 19

Girl In Red – Bad Idea (From “Chapter 2”)
Temples – It’s All Coming Out (“Hot Motion”)
Wolf Parade – Against The Day (Single)
X – Delta 88 (Single)
Lucy Dacus – In the Air Tonight (Phil Collins cover from “2019”)
Slothrust – Splish Splash (Bobby Darin cover – single)
A Giant Dog – Keep the Car Running (Arcade Fire cover from “Neon Bible”)
Jay Som – Tenderness (“Anak Ko”)
Elbow – White Noise White Heat (“Giants of All Sizes”)
Liam Gallagher – Now That I’ve Found You (“Why Me? Why Not”)
Liza Anne – Devotion (Single)
Gaspar Sanz – Meanderthal (Single)
Pizzagirl – Body Biology (“First Time”)
CRX – New Obsession (“Peek”)
Gyasi – Tongue Tied (“Androgyne”)
Feet – Dog Walking (“What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham”)
The Interrupters – Bad Guy (Billie Eilish cover)
Beck – Uneventful Days (“Hyperspace”)
The New Pornographers – Need Some Giants (“In the Morse Code of Brake Lights”)
Starcrawler – No More Pennies (“Devour You”)
Sleater – Kinney – Bad Dance (“The Center Won’t Hold”)
Demob Happy – Autoportrait (Single)
Death Valley Girls – Dream Cleaver (Single)
Pixies – Death Horizon (“Beneath the Eyrie”)
DIIV – Blankenship (“Deceiver”)
Lower Dens – Hand of God (“The Competition”)
The Brutalists – Price On Your Head (“We Are Not Here to Help”)
The Paranoyds – Hungry Sam (“Carnage Bargain”)
Polica – Driving (“When We Stay Alive”)
Underworld – S T A R (Single)
Sonikku f/ Liz – Sweat (Single)
La Neve – A Pretty Red (“The Vital Chord”)