“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, October 27

The New Occupants – House of Wax (From “Halloween is Melting”)
Ron Gallo – It’s All Gonna Be OK (“Stardust Birthday Party”)
Cloud Nothings – Another Way of Life (“Last Building Burning”)
Nancy – Bootz (Are Made For Walkin’) (Nancy Sinatra cover from “Mysterious Visions” )
The Dream Syndicate – Hero Takes A Fall (Single – Bangles cover)
The Rachets – 2-4-6-8 Motorway (Tom Robinson cover from “First Light”)
Cheryl K f/Awkwafina – Money (Barrett Strong and Beatles cover from “Crazy Rich Asians” s/t)
The Safes – I See You (Single – Juliana Hatfield cover)
Whispering Sons – Alone (“Image”)
Reel Big Fish – You Can’t Have All of Me (Single)
Miya Follick – Stop Talking (Single)
Teleman – Submarine Life (“Family of Aliens”)
Sharon Van Etten – Comeback Kid (Single)
Cat Power f/ Lana Del Rey – Woman (“Wanderer”)
United Ghosts – Ever Closer (“Saturn Days”)
Juiceboxx – Ripping Up My Soul (“Never Surrender Forever”)

Rubblebucket – Donna (“Sun Machine”)
Johnny Marr – Jeopardy (Single)
Reverend Horton Heat – Whole New Life (Single)
Rory Wynne – D’ya Wanna Do It Again (Single)
Moses Sumney – Rank & File (Single)
Wallows – Drunk on Halloween (Single)
The Kooks – Kids (“Let’s Go Sunshine”)
Cayucas – Jessica WJ (Single)
The Brutalists – Talk of the Town (“The Brutalists”)
Idles – Great (“Joy As An Act of Resistance”)
Liily – Toro (Single)
Friendly Fires w/ Disclosure – Heaven Let Me In (Single)
Superorganism – Night Time (Single)
Psychic Rites – Molecular Curse (“Cult Memo”)
Little Dragon – Lover Chanting (“Lover Chanting”)