“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, Sept. 1

The Lemon Twigs – Go to School (From “Go to School”)
Interpol – Number 10 (“Marauder”)
Wharves – Man You Want Me to Be (Single)
St. Lucia – Walking Away (“Hyperion”)
Cat Power f/ Lana Del Rey – Woman (“Wanderer”)
Saintseneca – Frostbiter (“Pillar of Na”)
Now Now – SGL (“Saved”)
The Rah’s – Take It All In (Single)
Ottawa – No More Love Songs (Single)
Smokescreens – Waiting For Summer (“Used to Yesterday”)
LSD f/Sia, Diplo, Labrinth – Thunderclouds (Single)
Trevor Powers – Clad in Skin (“Mulberry Violence”)
Boy Azooga – Jerry (“1, 2, Kung Fu”)
Grapetooth – Violent (Single)
Mona – Kiss Like A Woman (“Soldier On”)
United Ghosts – Waves (“Saturn Days”)
Viagra Boys – Sports (Single)

Death Cab For Cutie – Northern Lights (“Thank You For Today”)
Idles – Great (“Joy As An Act of Resistance”)
Spring King – Us vs. Them (“A Better Life”)
The Joy Formidable – The Wrong Side (“Aaarth”)
Muse – The Dark Side (“Simulation Theory”)
audiobooks – Hot Salt (Single)
Brother Leo – Strangers On An Island (Single)
The Happy Fits – Heart Of A Dancer (“Concentrate”)
The Creation Factory – I Don’t Know What to Do (“The Creation Factory”)
Hippo Campus – Bambi (“Bambi”)
Bob Moses – Back Down (“Battle Lines”)
Rubblebucket – Party Like Your Heart Hurts (“Sun Machine”)
The Crystal Method – There’s A Difference (“The Trip Home”)
Cat Power – Wanderer (Intro) (“Wanderer”)
Gabe Gurnsey – I Get (“Physical”)