“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, September 7

Redd Kross – What’s A Boy to Do (From “Beyond the Door”)
Death Cab For Cutie – To the Ground (“The Blue”)
The Growlers – Natural Affair (Single)
Bombay Bicycle Club – Eat Sleep Wake (Nothing But You) (“Everything Else Has Gone Wrong”)
Kaiser Chiefs – People Know How to Love One Another (“Duck”)
Death Valley Girls – Dream Cleaver (Single)
Belle & Sebastian – Sister Buddha (“Days Of the Bagnold Summer”)
The Skullers – Brooklyn Girls (Single)
The Dreaded Laramie – Daffodils & Love (“The Dreaded Laramie”)
Jay Som – If You Want It (“Anak Ko”)
Violent Femmes – This Free Ride (“Hotel Last Resort”)
Ty Segall – Radio (“First Taste”)
Miss June – Best Girl (“Bad Luck Party”)
NOFX – Fish In A Gun Barrel (Single)
Chance the Rapper f/ Death Cab For Cutie – Do You Remember (“The Big Day”)
Velvet Starlings – Emerald Isle (“Love Everything, Love Everyone”)
The Wrecks – Freaking Out (Single)
Sleater-Kinney – Can I Go On (“The Center Won’t Hold”)
Feet – Outer Rim (“What’s Inside Is More Than Just Ham”)
Carver Commodore – Black Plastic (Single)
Imperial Teen – Timeless (“Now We Are Timeless”)
Frankie Cosmos – So Blue (“Close It Quietly”)
Amber Run – Neon Circus (Single)
Dear Boy – Heaven Moves (Single)
Hunny – Halloween (“Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes”)
Seratones – Gotta Get To Know Ya (“Power”)
CRX – Golden Age (“Peek”)
The Shivas – Gloria (Single)
Beabadoobee – She Plays Bass (Single)
Grimes – Violence (Single)
Metronomy – Walking in the Dark (“Metronomy Forever”)
Yacht – Scatterhead (“Scatterhead”)
!!! (Chk Chk Chk) – Couldn’t Have Known (“Wallop”)