“Go Deep w/ Bruce Rave” New Music Show, September 8

Oh Sees – C (From “Smoke Reverser”)
Thom Yorke – Suspirium (“Suspiria” Soundtrack)
Death Cab For Cutie – I Dreamt We Spoke Again (“Thank You For Today”)
The Interrupters f/ Rancid – Got Each Other (“Fight the Good Fight”)
Bones – I’m Afraid of Americans (David Bowie cover)
Tune Yards – Sweet Dreams (Eurythmics cover from Spotify Session)
Ezra Furman – Unbelievers (Vampire Weekend cover)
Spiritualized – A Perfect Miracle (“And Nothing Hurt”)
Saintseneca – Ladder to the Sun (“Pillar of Na”)
The Buttertones – Caby C4 (“Midnight In a Moonless Dream”)
Interpol – If You Really Love Nothing (“Marauder”)
Swerve – Kennedy (“Dumb Romeo”)
The Record Company – Night Games (“All Of This Life”)
Wild Nothing – Partners In Motion (“Indigo”)
Ten Fe – Not Tonight (Single)

Jade Bird – Uh Huh (Single)
Parquet Courts – Freebird II (Single)
White Denim – It Might Get Dark (“Performance”)
The Happy Fits – Mary (“Concentrate”)
Cayucas – Jessica WJ (Single)
The Kooks – Kids (“Let’s Go Sunshine”)
She Drew the Gun – Resister (Single)
Moses Sumney – Rank & File (Single)
Mitski – Remember My Name (“Be the Cowboy”)
Haerts – New Compassion (“Compassion”)
The Pink Slips – Danger (“Trigger”)
Slaves – Magnolia (“Acts of Fear and Love”)
Robert DeLong – Revolutionary (“See You in the Future”)
Gorillaz – Tranz (“The Now Now”)
In the Valley Below – Desperate Dance (“The Pink Chateau”)
Teleman – Submarine Life (“Family of Aliens”)