New American Song Book of Rock with Peter Harper, Bastiaw Evans, Tommy Benson

Includes songs by The Time, Mountain, Chris Montez, Everclear, Collective Soul, Imagine Dragons, Simple Minds, and Janelle Monae.  Also in house studio guest, Peter Evans performing “Twilight” his latest release with singer guitarist and future performer at Lollapalooza Bastiaw Evans.  Tommy Benson Jazz Quest and Guitar Gods host joins in.