Quiet is the New Loud Episode 1

Music played on the inaugural Quiet is the New Loud:

Röyksopp Forever
Röyksopp – Junior

Oblivion (feat. Susanne Sundfør)
M83 – Oblivion – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Tycho – Awake

Zola Jesus – Conatus

Still Life
The Horrors – Skying

Keep The Streets Empty For Me
Fever Ray – Fever Ray

Siren Song
Bat For Lashes – Two Suns

Radiohead – In Rainbows

We Own The Sky
M83 – Saturdays = Youth

Feist – Arts & Crafts: X

We Broke Free
Metronomy – The English Riviera

Playground Love (With Gordon Tracks)
Air – Virgin Suicides