Quiet is the new Loud Episode 12

Music played on Quiet is the New Loud episode 12:

Giddy Up!
Linnea Olsson – Ah!


Rivers And Roads
The Head And The Heart – The Head And The Heart

A Blueprint of Something Never Finished
The Six Parts Seven – The Six Parts Seven / The Black Keys

Orange Blossom
Gardens & Villa – Gardens & Villa

Look At Me
Villeneuve & M83 – Graceland – EP

I’ll Catch You (Acoustic)
The Get Up Kids – TGUK B Sides

Drifting In and Out
Porcelain Raft

Tycho – Awake

The Frames – Burn The Maps

I Belong In Your Arms
Chairlift – Something

Magic Number
Damien Jurado – Brothers and Sisters of the Eternal Son

Alone in Kyoto
AIR – Talkie Walkie