Quiet is the New Loud Episode 22

Quiet is the New Loud Episode 22 Track listing:

Duel Overhead Cam
Starflyer 59 – Gold

I Know the Law
Wye Oak – Shriek

Coney Island
Death Cab For Cutie – The Photo Album

IO Echo – Ministry of Love

Change Your Mind
The Horrors – Luminous

Oh My Stars
A Weather – Cove

Star Alfur
Sigur Rós – Agaetis Byrjun

The Antlers – Burst Apart

Love Or Prison
Blonde Redhead – Penny Sparkle

To Be the One
IDAHO – Hearts of Palm

Little Dragon – Little Dragon

Scotland’s Shame
Mogwai – The Hawk Is Howling