The Real McCoy Radio Show 122 Feb 2016

Neil Finn – A Message To My Girl

The The – Infected

Lukas Graham – 7 Years

The Pretenders – Quiet Life

Shelby Lynne – Your Lies

Sleeper – Big Sur

Talk Talk – Happiness Is Easy

Freda Payne – Band of Gold

Petula Clark – Downtown

Bobby Hebb – Sonny

Roberta Flack – The First Time Ever I saw Your Face

Prefab Sprout – Farron Young

Craig Armstrong (featuring Paul Buchanan) – Let’s Go Out Tonight

The 1975 – Love Me

Ultravox – My Sex

Brian Eno – Skysaw

Fischer Z – Pretty Paracetamol

Simple Minds – 70’s Cities As Love Brings A Fall

Simple Minds – Street Hassle

Jherek Bischoff ( featuring David Byrne) – Eyes

Jherek Bischoff and Amanda Palmer – Ashes to Ashes

A Camp – Boys Keep Swinging

Roxy Music – Mother of Pearl

Hooverphonic – Badaboum