KX Takeover 500

0 items - $0.00
  • Your Shopping cart is empty.
SKU: kx-takeover. Category: .
Clear selection

Product Description

KX Takeover is an on-air pledge drive … our way! We give the airwaves to members
of the community to host their own guest show and compete to raise money for
our non-profit radio station. The winner wins our coveted Silver Tongue Award!
From musicians to business owners to the mayor, no one is left out.

Listen November 18-24 on 104.7 FM or online to hear each guest hosts’ carefully-curated programs.

You can pledge below to help your favorite host win the trophy. We’ll also accept pledges on the phone during each hosts’ show at 949-715-4859.

Additional Information

Guest Host

Alyssa Hayek, Awakening Code Radio, Billy Fried, Bob and Kirsten Whalen, Brenden Hexberg, Chris Walthall & Nia Evans, Brian Dovey, Bruce Rave, Cassidy Morgan, Cathleen Falsani, Catmosphere Laguna, Corey Brindley, Craig Cooley, David Rubel, Dr. Bob Manniello, Ed Steinfeld, Erica Delamare, Ernest Hackmon, Frank & Krista Arellano, Health in Balance, Ida Mae (Cindy Obrand), Inner Journey & Walking for Water, Jayne & Inara Herring, Jennifer Halbert & David Parker, Jerry & Dawn Price, Jimmy Azadian, Jonathan Katz, Jonathan Tufano, Jorg Dubin & Anders Lasater, Julie Laughton, Julie Silva, Laird Garcia, & Kierny Gittins, Kenny & Kimberly Williams, Kevin Flaherty, Kevin Ware, Laguna 24 Poker Group, Larry Nokes, Laura Buckle, Loreen Gilbert, Matt Papish, Meghan & Greg MacGillivray, Paula Hornbuckle-Arnold & Sue Kempf, Peter Blake, Randi Lavik, Scott Sanchez & Robert Hagopian, Shen/Savage, Steve Reid, Taylor Pillsbury, Team Hobie, Tom Joliet, Tommy Benson, Tyler Russell, Monica, & Lily McCusker, Zach Churchill

Related Products


KXclusive 2017
Ticket includes:
  • Open concert seating
  • Complimentary food from our featured chefs
  • Access to a cash bar