MelodicTronic FM Radio playing melodic, techno, tech house, house, minimal and drum n bass music Saturday night from 10-11pm(PST).

Happy Valentine’s night ladies and gentlemen. Opening up tonight’s broadcast with “Silly Thought” by Ambrela hailing from Samara, Russia leading to a full 70 minute live DJ set from Ambrela arranged exclusively for MelodicTronic FM. We thank you from our soul Ambrela!

After discovering Ambrela’s album “Bird’s-Eye” last year, we have been loving his emotionally triggering melodic techno mixes and original music. Ambrela’s music includes Techno, Jungle, Liquid and Drum n Bass styles all compacted into brilliant arrangements of new electronic sounds.

He has released originals and remixes on Beatport including the latest from January “The Little Future”. We highly recommend listening to Bird’s-Eye as it will touch your heart and soul.

Subscribe for free on iTunes, follow us on mixcloud and soundcloud and of course like us on facebook. While at it, leave a review, comment or email us.

Click on the link and image below to listen to the latest mix from Ambrela Welcome to Electornica! on MelodicTronic FM. Follow MelodicTronic FM on Facebook and every Saturday from 10-11pm on

Ambrela Welcome to Electronica! on MelodicTronic FM

Facebook MelodicTronic FM





Track ID List:

Ambrela Welcome to Electronica! on MelodicTronic FM

  1. Ambrela – Silly Thought (Original Mix)02. Aiden – Handcachief (Original Mix)
  2. Magic Panda – Days Are Numbered (Original Mix)
  3. Rob Clouth – Cloud Complex (Original Mix)
  4. Lanny May – The Youth Galaxy (Original Mix)
  5. Mattheis – Rohy5 (Original Mix)
  6. Roel Hoogendoorn – Next to the neon light (Original Mix)
  7. Worakls – Souvenir (N’to Remix)
  8. Timo Chinala – The Sound of You Walking Away (Groj Afterlife Remix)
  9. Margot – Magico Disco (Original Mix)
  10. Magic Panda – Tokyo (Groj Remix)
  11. Magic Panda – Tokyo (Original Mix)