Blulabel Soft Opening on MelodicTronic FM

MelodicTronic FM Radio playing melodic, techno, tech house, house, minimal and drum n bass music Saturday night from 10-11pm(PST).

Welcome to the first 2015 broadcast of MT FM. We hope everyone had a wonderful new year. We are starting MelodicTronic with a gently winding musical soundscape that journeys through laid back house, mild vocal house and deep house from our resident DJ, Blulabel. Artists include The Peacemaker Project, Flowers & Sea Creatures and Jody Wisternoff [lus man others. We want to thank record labels My Favorite Robot, Spring Tube and Anjunadeep for the supply of tracks that will aid your navigation through the Soft Opening.

Before we get back into the mix, subscribe for free on iTunes, follow us on mixcloud and soundcloud and of course like us on facebook. While at it, leave a review, comment or email us. 

Click on the link and image below to listen to the latest mix from Blulabel – Soft Opening on MelodicTronic FM. Follow MelodicTronic FM on Facebook and every Saturday from 10-11pm on

Blulabel Soft Opening on MelodicTronic FM


Facebook MelodicTronic FM

 Track ID List: Blulabel Soft Opening on MelodicTronic FM


1.) We Need To (Original Mix) – Rogerio Martins

2.) Somewhere (Original Mix) – Arthur & Manos

3.) Falling In Love (Original Mix) – Stereotype, Physical Illusion

4.) Craymal (Original Mix) – Beckwith

5.) Just One More (Martin Roth Remix) – Jody Wisternoff, feat. Pete Josef

6.) Ich Lass Dich Nicht Zurck (Jody Wisternoff Retouch) – The Peacemaker Project

6.) Rift (Beckwith Remix Bonus Track) – Matt Lange

7.) The Very Next Day feat. Wrong Jeremy (Adriatique Remix) – Flowers & Sea Creatures

8.) Hoola Hoop (Trapezform Remix) – Reii

9.) Lost In You (Andre Crom Remix) – Dusky feat. Janai

10.) Akribi (Jon Sweetname Remix) – Edgar Ariza

11.) Go To Deep (Papoubans Go To Disco Remix) – Felipe L