Super Dave The Quiet Mix on MelodicTronic FM Radio

MelodicTronic FM Radio playing melodic, techno, tech house, house, minimal and drum n bass music Saturday night from 10-11pm(PST).

The Quiet Mix by Super Dave, a true artist at heart. Super Dave’s mixes are always one of a kind and are strictly vinyl record pressings. Including artists Miguel Migs, Prince, Michael Jackson, Kaskade and a flood of white label records makes this a must have download for you house heads.

Before we get back into the mix, subscribe for free on iTunes, follow us on mixcloud and soundcloud and of course like us on facebook. While at it, leave a review, comment or email us.

Click on the link and image below to listen to the latest mix from Super Dave on MelodicTronic FM. Follow MelodicTronic FM on Facebook and every Saturday from 10-11pm on

Super Dave – The Quiet Mix on MelodicTronic FM by Melodictronic on Mixcloud

Facebook MelodicTronic FM

Track ID List for Super Dave The Quiet Mix on MelodicTronic FM


1. The Finer Things- Miguel Migs & Steve Winwood Remix

2. Wishing on a Star- White Label

3. Oh Sheila- White Label

4. Do I Believe in God? – Prince Remix White Label

5. Rock with You- Michael Jackson Remix White Label

6. Borderline- Michael Gray

7. Angel on my Shoulder- Kaskade

8. Is it Love? – IIO

9. Get Up- Technotronic Remix White Label

10. Kinkyfunk- White Label

11. You’re the One For Me- White Label

Super Dave Links

tabu facebook MelodicTronic FM





Other Links

Super Dave Artist Page