MelodicTronic FM Radio playing melodic, techno, tech house, house, minimal and drum n bass music Saturday night from 10-11pm(PST).

Shisa Protectors by Scott David invites you to escape from reality and become one with the music in your ideal world of peace. Starting with a soft symphonic snack which leads to a full course of delightful vocal melodic techno along with a live mix at the end. Scott David and melodic techno are synonymous. All songs were carefully picked for this special melodic mix including Max Cooper, Egokind and Ozean, Parra for Cuva, Alex Costa, Ghost, Simone White, Just Emma, Reiner Zonneveld as key artists of the foundation.

Subscribe for free on iTunes, follow us on mixcloud and soundcloud and of course like us on facebook. While at it, leave a review, comment or email us.

Click on the link and image below to listen to the latest mix from Scott David Shisa Protectors on MelodicTronic FM. Follow MelodicTronic FM on Facebook and every Saturday from 10-11pm on

Scott David on MelodicTronic FM

Facebook MelodicTronic FM

Track ID List:

Scott David on MelodicTronic FM

1.) Mario Hammer – Symphony Of Pulsing
2.) Van Bonn – Abroad
3.) Halls – Roses of the Dead(Max Cooper Remix)
4.) Simone White – Beep Beep(Reinier Zonneveld Remix)
5.) Egokind and Ozean – Diamond Days
6.) Roy Ronsfeld – Soulship
7.) Just Emma – Between the Lines(Dahu Remix)
8.) Florian Felsch – FSHF(Dynanim Remix)
9.) Egokind and Ozean – Mega
10.) Parra for Cuva – Elara
11.) Paul David Heckhausen feat. Jaron Tripp- Hang Zur Sonne
12.) Minotar – Innervisions
13.) Egokind and Ozean – Future Fireflies
14.) Egokind – Blood
15.) Oniris – Summertime
16.) Reiner Zonneveld – Immerse
17.) The Natural – Sweet Music Box
18.) Ghost – Kill List
19.) Alex Costa – Looky