Quiet is the New Loud Episode 10

Music played on the tenth episode of Quiet is the New Loud:

Hello Stranger
Julia Holter Loud City Song

Yesterdays (Junior Boys Remix)
Billie Holiday Verve Remixed (Box Set – Deluxe Edition)

Russian Circles Memorial

This Place Is A Prison
The Postal Service Give Up

Country Mile
Camera Obscura Let’s Get Out of This Country

Bon Iver Bon Iver

The xx Coexist

Leather Wings
This Will Destroy You This Will Destroy You

Down in a Rabbit Hole
Bright Eyes Digital Ash in a Digital Urn

Sister Song
Perfume Genius Put Your Back N 2 It (Bonus Track Version)

Ready for the World
How to Dress Well Love Remains

House of Metal
Chelsea Wolfe Pain Is Beauty

Going Nowhere
Elliott Smith New Moon [Disc 1]

Oneohtrix Point Never Replica

Choir Vandals
Andrew Kenny & Ben Gibbard Home, Vo. 5