Quiet is the New Loud Episode 23

Quiet is the New Loud Episode 23 Track listing:

Right Here
Betty Who – The Movement

Slowdive – Souvlaki

Mountaineer (Lord Huron Remix)
White Sea – Remixes, Vol. 1 – EP

Naked As We Came
Iron & Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days


Opiate (Remixed by Windy and Carl)
Tristeza – Mixed Signals

Kim & Jessie
M83 – Saturdays = Youth

Ladies and Gentlemen
City and Colour – The Hurry and the Harm

No One Ever Loved
Lykke Li – The Fault In Our Stars (Music From the Motion Picture)

You And Whose Army?
Radiohead – Amnesiac

Lights Changing Colour
Stars – The North

Beautiful You
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart – Days of Abandon

Dead & Born & Grown
The Staves – Dead & Born & Grown

Modern Drift
Efterklang – Magic Chairs

Shades / Tárin
Árstíðir – Árstíðir – Live in Dresden 2013